"Dedicated to Enhancing the Quality of Life"

About Us

Our Staff & Board of Directors


Privacy Practices

Contact Us


Our Staff & Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Sandi Coast, Cimarron
Tamara Davis, Dodge City
Donna Haskins, Dodge City
Robert Neidhart, Dodge City
Greg Vierthaler, Spearville
Melaney Vogel, Dodge City
Phillip Ziegler, Dodge City

Medical Director
R.C. Trotter, MD

Executive Director
Julie Pinkerton, RN

Accounting Manager
Tonya Maier

Administrative Assistant
Jackie Allen

Bereavement Coordinator
Nancy Renner, LBSW-CT

Billing Clerk
Amanda Dahna-Schultz

Rev. Dick Robbins

Clinical Case Managers
Carla Gleason, RN, BSN
Kristie Kreger, RN, BSN, CHPN

Carla Musslin, RN, BSN, CHPN

Jami Skeen, RN-BC
Sonja Strecker, RN

Robin Stroud, RN
Delita Thummel, RN

Home Health Aides
Sue Fisher, HHA
Vickie Meade, HHA
Tonia Rumbaugh, HHA
Brenda Russell, HHA
Rosalita Schmidt, HHA

Home Health Coordinator
Mary Beth Ploutz, RN, BSN

Hospice Coordinator

Kris Krable, RN, CHPN
Mandi Dotts, RN, BSN, CHPN

Medical Records Clerk
Allison Estes

Social Workers
Lavonne Beadle, LSCSW
Kristen Gabel, LBSW

Staff Nurses
Melora Schriner, RN
Kathy Thorpe, LPN

Volunteer Coordinator
Elaine Riley

Contract Service Providers
Cathy Arndt, RPT   (Physical Therapy)
Steve Cagle, LSCSW   (Social Worker)
Cindy Grasser, CPTA   (Physical Therapy Assistant)
Jerry Hodges, M. Div   (Bereavement Coordinator)
Rick Raugewitz, RPT   (Physical Therapy)
Darrell Roths, CPTA   (Physical Therapy Assistant)
Kim Skinner, RPT   (Physical Therapy)
Rev. Dennis Zimmerman,   (Chaplain)


Home    I    Privacy Practices    I    Newsletter     I    Upcoming Events    I    Contact Us

Copyright Hospice of the Prairie, Inc. -200 Fourth Circle - P.O. Box 1298 - Dodge City, KS 67801 - 620-227-7209.  All Rights Reserved.